endskybird.blogg.se

Best ygo pro for mac 2018
Best ygo pro for mac 2018












best ygo pro for mac 2018
  1. #BEST YGO PRO FOR MAC 2018 FOR FREE#
  2. #BEST YGO PRO FOR MAC 2018 FULL VERSION#
  3. #BEST YGO PRO FOR MAC 2018 INSTALL#

Here are the settings I have for each section: Open up Oracle VM VirtualBox, and Click "New" and we'll start to create our Windows VM, this might get a little tricky so follow closely.Īfter you click "New" you'll be shown this pop-up window, just fill out the name with anything you want, just make sure the type is "Microsoft Windows" and the version is Windows 10 (64-bit or 32-bit depending on your OS).įor the next few images, you'll want to follow the exact settings I have, you can add more GB and memory to your VM to make it run faster (which to run YGO TDOANE you might need more memory) but if you make the settings any lower than what I have you'll more than likely not have enough room to download Windows.iso, so be sure to clear up space on your computer if you don't have it. I'm not sure why I'm putting the steps so loosely onto the guide, forgive me, but now that you have both Windows.iso and a VM, you can finally run Windows (10) on your Mac. Make sure you then download Windows 10 media as an ISO file, shown below.ĭownload and save Windows.iso onto your DESKTOP for easy access, this makes the guide easier for both of us.

#BEST YGO PRO FOR MAC 2018 INSTALL#

However please make sure you install the normal "Windows 10" version. If you need to change something about it, such as the language or the 64/32-bit settings, then do so. You'll then be prompted to the next page, I recommend using the recommended options. Now that you've downloaded the MediaCreationTool for Windows (10) You need to click the circle I have below, and click "Next". Once you've done that you'll be prompted to read the license terms, just click accept. On the link you'll be sent to a page with a download link shown here:Ĭlick the link and download the Windows Media Creation Tool file, and open it.

#BEST YGO PRO FOR MAC 2018 FOR FREE#

Honestly I'd prefer a Windows 7 ISO, but on this guide I'll show you how to get a Windows 10 ISO running, since It's available for free in Microsoft's website. Now that you have a VM downloaded, you'll want to download a Windows ISO file so that your VM can run. Make sure when you're prompted to make a start menu shortcut, make one, it'll save us a lot of time.

#BEST YGO PRO FOR MAC 2018 FULL VERSION#

Make sure you download the full version of the VM client and continue. If you're on a Mac operating system, then you'll want to click the download link titled " OS X hosts"ĭownload and install the VirtualBox (Or another VM) software onto your computer, unfortunately I can't show a step by step guide using the OS X download but fingers crossed it looks something like the Windows download version, as shown below. You can try and download it but I have no clue if it'll work or not.įairly simple, you'll need to download a VM (Virtual Machine) of your choice, my personal favorite is VirtualBox. There's a program called "Wine" that's used to run windows programs on Mac and Linux, however I don't know if the program is free or if it even works. I'm sorry this guide is so long, but I've tested it and know it works 100%.Įdit: Before we get started I just wanted to add that I did a bit of research and supposedly there's an easier solution. (Without having to download any programs you have to pay $$$ for, instead spend that money on donations for the server now that you can play it!) Following all the steps below should allow you to run the game client and have it working as intended.

best ygo pro for mac 2018

Hey everyone, I know it's been a common issue for mac players being unable to play the game for whatever reason, and while I may not know all the details I wanted to share my workaround for the time being.














Best ygo pro for mac 2018